Town of Mount Morris Organizational Meeting January 5, 2021

Present: Supervisor Charles DiPasquale, Deputy Supervisor/Councilmember David DiSalvo, and Councilmember Chelsey Woodworth Excused: Councilmembers Don Huff and Nate Guzzardi Also present: Accountant Terri McKerrow and Town Clerk Christie Murphy Supervisor DiPasquale opened the meeting at 5:10 p.m. at the Town Hall, 103 Main Street, Mount Morris, NY with the Pledge of Allegiance. A motion by Supervisor DiPasquale, seconded by Councilmember DiSalvo, to reappoint Barb DeMay to the Board of Assessment Review. Vote: No 0 Motion passed. Ave 3 A motion by Supervisor DiPasquale, seconded by Councilmember Woodworth, to increase the pay for the secretary to the Planning Board, Zoning Board of Appeals, and the Board of Assessment Review by 2.5%, like all the other positions, as this was overlooked during the budget process. Vote: Aye No Motion passed. The Organizational List was reviewed by the Town Board. A motion by Councilmember DiSalvo, seconded by Councilmember Woodworth to adopt the Organizational List as presented. Vote: Aye No Motion passed. A motion by Councilmember DiSalvo, seconded by Councilmember Woodworth to adopt the Salary Schedule as dictated in the 2021 Budget. Vote: Aye 3 No 0 Motion passed. There was a discussion regarding the Town's fee schedule. The Clerk suggested asking Code Officer Grasby if he thought any of the building and zoning fees should be updated. The Board agreed to table this decision until another time. A motion by Councilmember DiSalvo, seconded by Councilmember Woodworth, to schedule the Town Board meetings for 6:30 p.m. on the third Thursday of each month. Vote: Aye 3 No Motion passed. A motion by Councilmember Woodworth, seconded by Councilmember DiSalvo, to approve the payment of Voucher #1 from Fund A for \$41,700 to the Mount Morris Ambulance Service. Vote: Aye No Motion passed. 3 0 A motion by Councilmember Woodworth, seconded by Councilmember DiSalvo, to adjourn this meeting. Vote 0 Aye No Motion passed. Meeting adjourned at 5:15 p.m.

Christine T. Murphy, Town Clerk/Collector

Respectfully submitted,

ORGANIZATIONAL LIST 2021

Supervisor Charles DiPasquale Councilmember/Deputy Supervisor Dave DiSalvo

Councilmember Don Huff
Councilmember Nate Guzzardi

Councilmember Chelsey Woodworth

Highway Superintendent

Deputy Highway Superintendent

Town Clerk/Tax Collector

Deputy Town Clerk

Dana Brzenski

Registrar Christie Murphy
Deputy Registrar Dana Brzenski
Marriage Official Christie Murphy

Attorney Underberg & Kessler

Town JusticeBob OssontTown JusticeDavid ProvoJustice ClerkLaurie Button

Account Clerk/Financial Officer LaDelfa, Schoder & Walker, P.C.

Town Assessor

Assessor's Assistant

Zoning and Code Officer

Historian

Chairman Board of Assessment Review

Chairman Board of Appeals

Brian Knapp

Stephanie Knapp

Shawn Grasby

Nick LoVerde

Gordon Mackey

Chairman Board of Appeals

Chuck Cottone

Chairman Board of Assessment Review Gordon Mackey
Chairman Board of Appeals Chuck Cottone
Chairman Planning Board Jim Patrick

Official Newspaper Livingston County News

Official Depository
Second Official Depository
Town Constable

Town Constable

Town Rep. to Liv. Cty. Planning Board

Town Rep. to Liv Cty. Traffic Safety Board

Cleaner

Sam Maggio

Cathie Gehrig

Carl Swanson

Helen White

Cemetery Sexton Jenny Thomas
Town Engineer MRB Group
Transfer Station Manager Carl Swanson

2021 COMMITTEES

Chief Financial Officer	Charles DiPasquale
Equipment, Buildings, Courts	Charles DiPasquale

Grants Charles DiPasquale, David DiSalvo

Entire Board

Highway, Equipment Repair

Water, Sewer

Ambulance

Public Safety, Recreation

Technologies

Greenway

Don Huff, Charles DiPasquale

Dave DiSalvo, Charles DiPasquale

Dave DiSalvo, Charles DiPasquale

David DiSalvo, Charles DiPasquale

Chelsey Woodworth, Charles DiPasquale

Recycling, Solid Waste

Cemeteries, Parks

Nate Guzzardi, Charles DiPasquale

Chelsey Woodworth, Nate Guzzardi,

Charles DiPasquale

Eco. Development

Health

Planning

Zoning

David DiSalvo, Charles DiPasquale

Dave DiSalvo, Charles DiPasquale

David DiSalvo, Charles DiPasquale

Nate Guzzardi, Charles DiPasquale

Planning BoardTerm Expires 12/31Larry Woodworth2022Nicole Davis2021Jim Patrick2025Joel Clester2023Phil Race2024TBDAlternate

Assessment Review Board	Term Expires 9/30
Gordon Mackey*	2024
Phillip Race	2023
Shawn Grasby	2022
Sam Cipriano	2021
Barb DeMay	2025

Zoning Board of Appeals	Term Expires 12/31
Johnna Schrier	2024
Kevin Fahey	2023
Rob Yencer	2022
Chris Young	2021
Chuck Cottone*	2025

NYS Solar Ad Hoc Committee

Jack Mongillo Bob Skinner

Assessor - 6 year term expires 9/30/25

^{*} Chairman for first meeting (Can be changed by board).

⁻ Minutes must be submitted to the Town Clerk within 30 days after every meeting.

⁻ Town Clerk must be notified before all meetings.